pasterquote.blogg.se

Macbook not responding to mouse clicks
Macbook not responding to mouse clicks











macbook not responding to mouse clicks
  1. #MACBOOK NOT RESPONDING TO MOUSE CLICKS PRO#
  2. #MACBOOK NOT RESPONDING TO MOUSE CLICKS MAC#

I am not an expert, but I would rule out that it is the battery that is pressing against it from below, as there is no bulge to be seen. I would be very grateful if someone can help me. Touch still works, but it cannot be pressed properly and clicking with the trackpad (e.g. I opened my MacBook today and found that my trackpad was no longer working properly. Someone have an idea? MacBook 12 "trackpad stops responding, what to do?

macbook not responding to mouse clicks

Had that before and the Macbook then went back by itself after several days.īut would like to speed it up because I urgently need it. Since then it has stopped responding, the display remains black and nothing lights up when I connect the charging cable. Yesterday I used my macbook as usual and then wanted to charge my mobile phone and put the charge label (without mobile phone) in the slot and before I knew it, the macbook went off immediately. Loris Macbook short circuit, can no longer be switched on!

#MACBOOK NOT RESPONDING TO MOUSE CLICKS PRO#

Why does this not work? Is a setting wrong, is the adapter broken, or why is the MacBook Pro not responding to the adapter? I really need an answer because I have a few lectures in the near future.

#MACBOOK NOT RESPONDING TO MOUSE CLICKS MAC#

The projector was on and with an older Mac Book (2011) everything went completely normal. When I wanted to test this adapter yesterday, it somehow didn't work. I took this because I need it for my lectures. I also bought an adapter that goes from Thunderbolt to Micro-USB C.

macbook not responding to mouse clicks

It was very expensive and I don't know what to do now, I ask for help! Have already tried all the keyboard shortcuts on the Internet! MacBook Pro adapter does not work? No button reacts, no sound, you don't hear any noises such as the noise of the air, for example, or anything that shows that it is starting and working. Now I'm home by plane and my Macbook is dead. I took my Macbook Air with me on vacation and it didn't work. Thanks in advance Macbook Air won't start anymore, completely dead without any damage? When I try to turn off the Macbook, it doesn't respond either. Hello, I just started my MacBook and this screen has been on for 10 minutes (see picture). When I connect the device to my Macbook via the USB port, there is only a small sound and that's it.

macbook not responding to mouse clicks

I wanted to use this Apple USB SuperDrive after a long time, but it does not respond. Apple USB SuperDrive not responding (CD burner)? ) Find it all strange because everything worked at first and the amount of water was relatively small. Now my question: what can I do? Let dry? And if so, how best? (Rice, heating. The little button on the left still works, but the rest of the time no longer reacts. After 3-4 hours I wanted to turn it on, but nothing reacts anymore. Now I've switched off my Macbook and turned it upside down. The keyboard worked completely, only the trackpad had small problems. After I dried everything, my Macbook was still working. Thanks in advance MacBook Pro water damage! What to do! What can I do now? Is there any trick to get it working again? And what would an "exchange" cost? It's like when the CD encounters resistance. On my MacBook Pro 5.5, the drive no longer responds when I try to write a CD. It just kind of came and happened from one day to the next MacBook Pro drive is not responding I don't know if I played the crumb monster out of my own STUPIDITY! and now there are maybe 1 or 2 crumbs underneath? I'm not sure about that, I'm very careful and very meticulous. The following problem: Sometimes the touchpad gets stuck, it reacts, it also clicks, but sometimes, for example, it is very, very difficult to click on the left or right of the sides - if I press it harder, the problem is gone / or on another side of the Keyboard (cool or? XD) MacBook Pro 2020 touchpad doesn't sound right? My MacBook no longer responds here what can I do













Macbook not responding to mouse clicks